Pokaż tylko

 
 
 
 
Zaawansowane
Szukaj także w:
 

Literatura obcojęzyczna - książki po angielsku, niemiecku, francusku | Księgarnia internetowa Klimczok

10 | 20 | 30
Wyniki wyszukiwania
Znaleziono 3879 pasujących rekordów dla kryteriów wyszukiwania << < 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 > >>
New and Collected Poems 1931-2001, Miłosz Czesław
BBC Earth: Big and Small Activity Book,

New and Collected Poems: 1931-2001 celebrates seven decades of Czeslaw Milosz's exceptional career. Widely regarded as one of the greatest poets of our ... więcej

Some animals are big, and some animals are small. Some animals are fast, and some animals are slow. All animals are different! Ladybird Readers is a ... więcej

Easy learning Mandarin Chinese dictionary,
The Return of Martin Guerre, Tendler Joseph

An easy-reference Chinese to English and English to Chinese Collins dictionary. The easiest way to learn Mandarin Chinese for students with the clearest ... więcej

Few stories are more captivating than the one told by Natalie Zemon Davis in The Return of Martin Guerre. Basing her research on records of a bizarre court ... więcej

Erwin Panofsky's Meaning in the Visual Arts, Kalkanis Emmanouil
Eyewitness Testimony, Jenkins William J.

Erwin Panofsky’s Meaning in the Visual Arts is considered a key work in art history. Its ideas have provoked widespread debate, and although it was ... więcej

Understanding evidence is critical in a court of law – and it is just as important for critical thinking. Elizabeth Loftus, a pioneering psychologist ... więcej

The Black Jacobins, Broten Nick
Stephen Greenblatt's Renaissance Self-Fashioning, Haydon Liam

Today we take it for granted that history is much more than the story of great men and the elites from which they spring. Other forms of history – ... więcej

What is a self? Greenblatt argues that the 16th century saw the awakening of modern self-consciousness, the ability to fashion an identity out of the culture ... więcej

The Better Angels of Our Nature, Smortchkova Joulia
Nomad, Swallow James
Nomad
34,90 zł 31,40 zł

Reasoning is the critical thinking skill concerned with the production of arguments: making them coherent, consistent, and well-supported; and responding ... więcej

A pulse-racing terrorist thriller - perfect for fans of I Am Pilgrim , Bourne, 24 and Homeland Marc Dane is a MI6 field agent at home behind a computer ... więcej

<< < 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 > >>
 
 
 
 

Newsletter

Newsletter
Zapisz Wypisz

Klikając "Zapisz" zgadzasz się na przesyłanie na udostępniony adres e-mail informacji handlowych, tj. zwłaszcza o ofertach, promocjach w formie dedykowanego newslettera.

Płatności

Kanały płatności

Księgarnia Internetowa Klimczok akceptuje płatności:

  • płatność elektroniczna eCard (karta płatnicza, ePrzelew)
  • za pobraniem - przy odbiorze przesyłki należność pobiera listonosz lub kurier